Division of Dentistry

Univ. Prof. Dr. Dr. Dieter Müßig

Univ. Prof. Dr. Dr. Dieter Müßig

Rector of the DPU and Director of the Centre for Orthodontics

E-Mail: dieter.muessig@dp-uni.ac.at

Univ. Prof. Dr. Dr. Ralf Gutwald

Univ. Prof. Dr. Dr. Ralf Gutwald

Dean of the DPU and Coordinator of Scientific Continuing Education and Postgraduate Studies

E-Mail: ralf.gutwald@dp-uni.ac.at

Univ. Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Andrej M. Kielbassa

Univ. Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Andrej M. Kielbassa

Director of the Center for Conservative Dentistry and Periodontology

E-Mail: andrej.kielbassa@dp-uni.ac.at

Univ. Prof. Dr. Dr. Rüdiger Junker MSc

Univ. Prof. Dr. Dr. Rüdiger Junker MSc

Director of the Center for Dental Prosthetics and Biomaterials, Academic Director Doctoral Programme PhD

E-Mail: ruediger.junker@dp-uni.ac.at

Univ. Prof. Dr. Dritan Turhani

Univ. Prof. Dr. Dritan Turhani

Director of the Center for Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

E-Mail: dritan.turhani@dp-uni.ac.at

Univ. Prof. Dr. Constantin von See MaHM

Univ. Prof. Dr. Constantin von See MaHM

Director of the Center for Digital Technologies in Dentistry and CAD/CAM, Head of the Department of Radiology

E-Mail: constantin.see@dp-uni.ac.at

Univ. Prof. Dr. Rainer Hahn

Univ. Prof. Dr. Rainer Hahn

Head of the Department of Prevention

E-Mail: management@cumdente.de

Univ. Prof. Dr. Michael Stelzel

Univ. Prof. Dr. Michael Stelzel

Director of the Center for Periodontology

E-Mail: info@dr-stelzel.de

Univ. Prof. Dr. Karl-Thomas Wrbas

Univ. Prof. Dr. Karl-Thomas Wrbas

Head of the Department of Endodontics

E-Mail: thomas.wrbas@dp-uni.ac.at

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gergo Mitov MSc

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gergo Mitov MSc

Head of the Department of Dental Materials and Biomaterials

E-Mail: gergo.mitov@dp-uni.ac.at

Univ. Prof. Dr. Dr. Dr. Christian Foitzik

Univ. Prof. Dr. Dr. Dr. Christian Foitzik

Head of the Department of Implantology

E-Mail: foitzik@t-online.de

Univ. Prof. Dr. Margit Ann Geibel

Univ. Prof. Dr. Margit Ann Geibel

Head of the Department of Gender-Specific Dentistry

E-Mail: margrit-ann.geibel@dp-uni.ac.at

Univ. Prof. Dr. Ilan Golan

Univ. Prof. Dr. Ilan Golan

Head of the Department of Paediatric Dentistry

E-Mail: ilangolan@hotmail.com