Company/University Board/Rector/Dean

Honorary Consul Prof. h.c. Marga B. Wagner-Pischel

Honorary Consul Prof. h.c. Marga B. Wagner-Pischel

Founder, Co-Owner and President of the DPU, Managing Director of the DPU Dental Clinic in Krems and Managing Partner of PUSH GmbH

E-Mail: M.B.Wagner-Pischel@DP-Uni.ac.at

Jürgen Pischel

Jürgen Pischel

Founder, Co-Owner and University Council Member of the DPU and Partner at PUSH GmbH

E-Mail: Juergen.Pischel@DP-Uni.ac.at

Stefanie Arco-Zinneberg MA

Stefanie Arco-Zinneberg MA

Director of Marketing and Management of the DPU and Partner at PUSH GmbH

E-Mail: stefanie.arco@dp-uni.ac.at

Robert Wagner MA

Robert Wagner MA

Director of Academic Coordination and Management of the DPU and Partner at PUSH GmbH

E-Mail: robert.wagner@dp-uni.ac.at

Univ. Prof. Dr. Dr. Dieter Müßig

Univ. Prof. Dr. Dr. Dieter Müßig

Rector of the DPU and Director of the Centre for Orthodontics

E-Mail: dieter.muessig@dp-uni.ac.at

Univ. Prof. Dr. Dr. Ralf Gutwald

Univ. Prof. Dr. Dr. Ralf Gutwald

Dean of the DPU and Coordinator of Scientific Continuing Education and Postgraduate Studies

E-Mail: ralf.gutwald@dp-uni.ac.at

Prim. MR Dr. med. univ. Sven Orechovsky

Prim. MR Dr. med. univ. Sven Orechovsky

Chief Physician of the DPU Dental Clinic in Krems and Vice-President of the Austrian Regional Dental Chamber of Lower Austria (Landeszahnärztekammer Niederösterreich)

E-Mail: sven.orechovsky@dp-uni.ac.at

Anita Wimmer

Anita Wimmer

Assistenz des Präsidiums

E-Mail: anita.wimmer@dp-uni.ac.at